Conference and Awards Committee

The Conference and Awards Committee’s mandate includes creating awareness of IIMP and appreciating marketing global community through organizing “IIMP Marketing World Congress”, participating in major marketing conferences and establishing extensive award programs in order to appreciate outstanding accomplishments of the marketing students, practitioners, academicians globally.


1) – Organize the “IIMP Marketing World Congress” around the globe.
2) – Initiate and manage collaborations with academic / industrial conferences.
3) – Evaluate papers and present awards to the deserving candidates within the marketing discipline.
4) – Introduce Internationally Accepted Marketing Standards and CMMP® designation to the marketing academicians, practitioners and scholars.

Committee Members:

- Chairperson, Hassan Jaber, DMP, CMMP
- Co-Chair, Dr. Tiffany Lekia Jordan, MBA, DBA
- Co-Chair, Amjad Shamim, MBA, MS, PhD Candidate
- Member, Dr. André Carneiro
- Member, Dr. Sanjaya S. Gaur
- Member, Dr. Abhijit Chandratrey
- Member, Dr. Roudaina Houjeir
- Member, Alice Billy
- Member, Paras Ali Nawab

If you are interested in joining the volunteer teams at the IIMP®, please indicate the committee and volunteer position title that you intend to join when completing the volunteer application:
Click here to proceed with the volunteer application