CMMP® Marketing Designation Roadmap

The Certified Marketing Management Professional (CMMP®) is a respected measure of professional and academic excellence in the practice of marketing. This program recognizes the experience, dedication and competence of successful marketing professionals all around the world.

The CMMP® program consists of the following four levels, the Chartered CMMP® is the highest globally-recognized marketing designations, each level will take about 6 months to complete it:
1. Associate CMMP®
2. Manager CMMP®
3. Executive CMMP®
4. Chartered CMMP®

Download CMMP® Designation Roadmap for detailed information:
Final Revision Updated on: March 07, 2020